On the Road Again…

I’m still missing something. I’m missing love. I miss sharing love. I miss feeling loved. I miss friendships and companionship.

I’m all alone here. I have no one. I should go find friends.

I’m packed and ready to go. Forget all of my material belongings… I probably paid next to nothing for most of this crap. I can recoup.

I just need one bag for clothes, a bag for my laptop…and a little medicinal to keep me relaxed.

I’m, seeking love again. I must travel to find it. My environment is getting old to me. It’s only hurt me and left abandoned emotionally.

If I see the same people for another week, I may go mad.

ID-10045447

I’m off to Anywhere, USA to find someone to love…and learn some things about myself. Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

