November Tarot Reading For All Signs ~ Three Videos!

Hi guys!

Happy November!

There are lots of changes occurring and preparing us for the new cycle that has already started in our lives. Check out the video pertaining to your sun, moon and rising sign. I made the videos according to sign quality.

November Tarot Reading for Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius

November Tarot Reading for Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces

November Tarot Reading for Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn

4 thoughts on “November Tarot Reading For All Signs ~ Three Videos!

  1. Hi celeste, you are lovely- it was heart warming to see you emotional during reading- I’m a caphicorn I could relate to much of what you said- I’m a foster carer I hate admitting to that lol.. It means I have to listen to people saying nice things to me.. Touchy feely😳…. Yikes!!! Would you be kind enough to do a reading for me.. I am in England would that still be possible.xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Tania! I would love to chat with you and give you a reading! Thanks for watching my videos. I really appreciate it. I’m glad that it’s helpful to you. For a reading, just send me your question, or area to focus on to calitexaswoman@gmail.com. How old are you by the way? I am open to reading to those 18 and over. Talk to you soon!

      Like

  2. I really enjoyed your readings they touched home. I’m interested in a private reading please contact me by email to let me know how to contact you for A reading . 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

