New Moon in Aquarius Reading ~ Late Post

Pardon me, but I didn’t have access to my WordPress account for a minute there, which means I wasn’t able to upload my videos, or write anything for a second.

Now that the log in fiasco is over with, I can now upload my New Moon in Aquarius Tarot Reading, as well as my February 2015 reading for you guys. My apologies for the delay. If I were a rapper, I would rap a song similar to the likes of Lil Wayne’s ‘Sorry For the Wait’. I’m not a rapper, however, so hopefully the videos suffice!

Enjoy!

NEW MOON IN AQUARIUS

Also..

I am also coming up with a blog post regarding the black community, and how we communicate with each other. It should be up soon. Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

